WELCOME TO IT ACADEMY

Cisco Networking Academy courses
Microsoft Courses
Development

Cisco CCNA Courses (Routing & Switching)


CCNA Routing & Switching Certification confirms specialist knowledge in areas of network technology.


CCNA certificate holders can install, configure and manage local (LAN) and global (WAN) networks, as well as organize remote access for small networks (up to 100 connections), including the use of protocols such as: IP, IGRP, Serial, Frame Relay, IP RIP, VLANs, RIP, Ethernet, Access Lists.


Schedule for upcoming courses:


There are currently no courses.

ITIL Foundation Courses (Service Division Organization Principles)


The purpose of the course is to master the basic concepts of the process approach: process, owner, goal, exit, process indicators and systematize the skills of using the ITIL library as a modern knowledge base.


This course is recommended for all employees involved in the provision or support of IT services: both managers and ordinary employees, regardless of whether IT services are provided to units within the company or to third-party organizations.


Schedule for upcoming courses:


There are currently no courses.

Web Development and working with CMS courses


This course is suitable for everyone – both for those who want to become a professional in developing Web applications, and for those who just want to do this as a hobby and make money on it – no programming experience is required.


Schedule for upcoming courses:


There are currently no courses.

Game Development and 3D Modeling Courses


Thank you for this course. You will learn how to visualize a 3D interior, model and animate 3D objects and use them in your 3D games.


This course is suitable for everyone – both for those who want to become a 3D designer or developer of 3D games, and for those who have zero experience in programming


Schedule for upcoming courses:


There are currently no courses.

ICND1 Courses – Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices

 

ICND1 – Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices. This course will provide students with the necessary knowledge and skills to build, configure and maintain IPv4 / IPv6 networks of small and medium sizes, including basic questions on the configuration of LAN switches and routers, network device management, and basic network security issues.

 

Schedule for upcoming courses:

 

There are currently no courses.

ICND2 Courses – Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices

 

The ICND2 course will provide you with the knowledge and skills necessary to install and configure Cisco equipment, as well as to troubleshoot small business networks. This course is part of the CCNA track – and as part of CCNA, ICND2 provides much more information than ICND1.

 

Schedule for upcoming courses:

 

There are currently no courses.

IT ACADEMY COORDINATOR / INSTRUCTOR CCNA

Добро пожаловать в IT Академию

Cisco Networking Academy courses
Microsoft Courses
Development

Курсы Cisco CCNA (Routing&Switching)


Сертификация CCNA Routing & Switching подтверждает базовые знания специалиста в области сетевых технологий.


Обладатели сертификата CCNA могут устанавливать, настраивать и управлять локальными (LAN) и глобальными (WAN) сетями, а также организовывать удаленный доступ для небольших сетей (до 100 подключений), включая использование таких протоколов как: IP, IGRP, Serial, Frame Relay, IP RIP, VLANs, RIP, Ethernet, Access Lists.


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.

Курсы ITIL Foundation (Service Division Organization Principles)


Цель курса — овладение основными понятиями процессного подхода: процесс, владелец, цель, выход, показатели процесса и систематизировать навыки использования библиотеки ITIL как современной базы знаний.


Данный курс рекомендуется всем сотрудникам, вовлеченным в предоставление или поддержку ИТ-услуг: как управленцам, так и рядовым сотрудникам, независимо от того, предоставляются ли ИТ-услуги подразделениям внутри компании или сторонним организациям.


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.

Курсы Web Development and working with CMS


Этот курс подойдет для всех желающих — как для тех, кто хочет стать профессионалом в разработке Web приложений, так и для тех, кто просто хочет заниматься этим в качестве хобби и зарабатывать на этом — никакого опыта программирования не требуется.


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.

Курсы Game Development and 3D Modelling


Благодарю данному курсы вы научитесь  визуализировать 3D интерьер, моделировать и анимировать 3D объекты и использовать их в ваших 3D играх.


Этот курс подойдет для всех желающих – как для тех, что хочет стать 3D дизайнером или разработчиком 3D игр, так и для тех у кого нулевой опыт в программировании


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.

Курсы ICND1 — Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices


ICND1 — Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices.Данный курс обеспечит слушателей необходимыми знаниями и навыками для построения, настройки и обслуживания IPv4/IPv6 сетей малого и среднего размеров, включая основные вопросы по конфигурации LAN-коммутаторов и маршрутизаторов, по управлению сетевыми устройствами, а также по базовым вопросам сетевой безопасности.


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.


Курсы ICND2 — Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices


Курс ICND2 позволит получить знания и навыки, необходимые для установки и настройки оборудования Cisco, а также для поиска неисправностей в сетях малого предприятия. Данный курс входит в трек CCNA — и в составе CCNA ICND2 даёт гораздо больше информации, чем ICND1.


Расписание предстоящих курсов:


На данный момент курсы отсутствуют.

Координатор Ит Академии/Инструктор CCNA