Projects and Partners
Project
"Plant Information" System
NORSEC Delta Projects provides for the NCOC on a long-term basis, the Plant Information System of the American manufacturer OSISoft. Service systems for NCOC are our engineers, highly professional specialists. We also implemented licenses and software support from OSISoft.
More about the project
Project
Package of IT solutions for NCOC
NORSEC Delta Projects participated in the DC / DR project. We offered and implemented a high-tech solution from VCE for the Customer, which allowed us to ensure the launch of the planned project in the NCOC successfully and within the agreed time frame.
More about the project
Project
Outsourcing engineering services for TCO
NORSEC Delta Projects provides after-sales service for IT equipment for Tengizchevroil. This project involves the provision of qualified engineers in various areas: support of the 1st and 2nd lines, IT analytics, programming, maintenance of telecommunications equipment, etc.
More about the project
Project
Installation, service, consulting audiovisual system for Tengizchevroil LLP
NORSEC Delta Projects provides after-sales service, consulting and customization of audio and video equipment for TCO. We have carried out a full range of works on equipping meeting rooms at the head office of the company in Atyrau with audiovisual equipment based on CISCO.
More about the project
Project
Supply of network equipment for Kaspi Bank
NORSEC Delta Projects is successfully engaged in the implementation of modern high-tech IT solutions for the Kazakhstani financial sector. For Kaspi, we have implemented a project for the implementation of network equipment from the manufacturer CISCO. The project was implemented successfully and within the agreed time frame.
Project
Service SCS, computers and office equipment
NORSEC Delta Projects provides ongoing assistance to users of GRATA International in the operation of computer and copy equipment and help in case of problems with the hardware or software.
Project
Optical channel provision
Astel - providing an optical channel in Atyrau - Norsec has its own fiber-optic network (dark fiber) in Atyrau, with a total length of 8 km, from the Data Center HOC to Shagaly and Riverside. This line allowed NCOC to improve and secure its Internet traffic.

Проекты и партнеры
Проект
Система «Plant Information»
NORSEC Delta Projects предоставляет для НКОК на долгосрочной основе Систему «Plant Information» американского производителя OSISoft. Сервис системы для НКОК ведут наши инженеры, высокопрофессиональные специалисты. Так же нами были реализованы Лицензии и поддержка на программное обеспечение от OSISoft.
Подробнее о проекте
Проект
Пакет IT-решений для НКОК
NORSEC Delta Projects участвовал в проекте DC/DR. Мы предложили и реализовали для Заказчика высокотехнологичное решение от компании VCE, что позволило успешно и в согласованные сроки обеспечить запуск запланированного проекта в NCOC.
Подробнее о проекте
Проект
Аутсорсинг инженерных услуг для ТШО
NORSEC Delta Projects предоставляет сервисное обслуживание IT-оборудования для компании «Тенгизшевройл». Данный проект подразумевает предоставление квалифицированных инженеров в разных областях: поддержке 1-ой и 2-ой линий, IT-аналитике, программировании, обслуживании телекоммуникационного оборудования и т.д.
Подробнее о проекте
Проект
Монтаж, сервис, консалтинг аудиовизуальной системы для ТОО «Тенгизшевройл»
NORSEC Delta Projects предоставляет сервисное обслуживание, консультирование и настройку аудио- и видеооборудования для компании ТШО. Нами был осуществлен полный комплекс работ по оснащению meeting rooms в головном офисе компании в Атырау аудиовизуальным оборудованием на базе CISCO.
Подробнее о проекте
Проект
Поставка сетевого оборудования для Kaspi Bank
NORSEC Delta Projects успешно занимается внедрением современных высокотехнологичных IT-решений для казахстанского финансового сектора. Для банка Kaspi нами был осуществлен проект по реализации сетевого оборудования от производителя CISCO. Проект был реализован успешно и в согласованные сроки.
Проект
Обслуживание СКС, компьютеров и оргтехники
NORSEC Delta Projects представляет на постоянной основе помощь пользователям компании «GRATA International» в эксплуатации компьютерной и копировальной техники и помощь в случае возникновения проблем с аппаратной частью или программным обеспечением.
Проект
Предоставление оптического канала
Astel - предоставления оптического канала в г.Атырау – Норсек имеет собственную оптико-волоконную сеть (dark fiber) в г.Атырау, общей протяженностью 8 км, от Data center НСОС до Шагалы и Риверсайд. Данная линия позволила NCOC улучшить и обезопасить свой интернет-трафик.